SweetxElisaa

If you know Strawberry Panic, visit this youtube channel here! http://www.youtube.com/user/SweetxElisaa There are awesome Strawberry Panic videos and probally like all of them!!!!! If you want to respond or do something else, please notify me on:
devianART
AOL
Or on this site!
Also, I don’t own the channel So please don’t ask me about that blah blah blah stuff… Yeah, I will be also doing other/posting more stuff on this site, so yeah if you don’t really see me posting…. Then i’m sorry. You can find me on crazycatfish’s Poptropica Blog and stuff. His blogs’ affilates is PHB (Poptropica Help Blog) That place is cool too!

Leave a Reply

